My First Post!


So I have broken down and started a blog. This blog is about my life, my family, my work…basically me and the things I am interested in. It’s not all about cooking, crafts, kids or homeschooling, although it may be about each of those at one point or another. I’m simply taking this one day at a time.

My name is Rebekah. I have a 6 year old son (Buster), a 4 year old daughter (Ballerina) and a 2, almost 3, year old son (Buddy). My husband, the Reporter, and I have been married for 8 years, and it’s been a great ride so far. I can’t wait for the rest of it.

The Reporter recently (Like, yesterday) started a second job delivering pizzas. I’m honestly surprised he was able to hold out as long as he has. Reporters don’t make a lot of money, and my freelancing income has taken a hit with the school year starting back up. We’ll see how it goes; he’s working at Papa John’s, so at least it’s yummy!

 

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

