Organization


Organization is the name of the game. With three children, a husband who has two jobs, church, homeschooling and my own freelancing, it can be difficult to keep track of schedules. Doctor appointments, dentist appointments and speech therapy sessions for my youngest can get lost in the shuffle. I have a master calendar, but I like to write everything down for the week ahead on Sunday. That way, I know exactly what I am dealing with in the week ahead.

Free Weekly Planner Printables

I will admit, I haven’t been the most prepared when it comes to meals. Often, the money is tight so I can’t prepurchase for a week’s worth of meals. I am going to try a little harder, however; it’s difficult to finish a day of school just to realize you have to drag all the kids to the grocery store and try to make it back home in time to cook! But how can I pass up these cute meal planners? I can’t!

Free Printable Weekly Menu Planners

I think these daily and weekly schedules are just great! They look super cute and are easy to use, as well.

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shayla
    Aug 27, 2011 @ 16:36:26

    Thanks so much for linking to the planners on my blog! Happy organizing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

