The Twins are Here!


So I’ve been missing for awhile, but I have a good excuse. Ok, maybe not so good, but it’s an excuse. My sister had twins this past week! She has been soooo pregnant for the past 8 months (duh!) and her water finally broke last Wednesday. Because she’d had a previous C-Section, she had to have another one with the twins.

She kept the names a secret; we only knew it was a boy and girl, which makes telling them apart a cinch. Laena was born first, with Elliot coming right after her. They were big and healthy and able to come home two days after being born, which was a big answer to prayer. I haven’t been to see them yet; I kinda figured me bringing my three kids in to the mix might be more frustrating than helpful!

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

