Wordless Wednesday


It’s like they are challenging me…”Just TRY to take a nice picture, Mom.”

 

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. pesonabutizadotcom
    Sep 21, 2011 @ 08:12:44

    Visiting your WW 🙂

    Reply

  2. JamericanSpice
    Sep 21, 2011 @ 10:37:31

    That’s how fun kids are.

    I love that you took the photo anyway 🙂

    Reply

  3. euregirlsandboys
    Sep 21, 2011 @ 12:13:21

    Hahaha…it’s so hard to get a good picture now that I have 3! I thought two was tough – little did I know. But actually, looking back at old photos of my family and my husband’s family when we were kids, pictures like this really show everyone’s personalities and are more fun to look at later than perfectly posed photos 🙂

    Reply

  4. Our Fresh Fun Family
    Sep 21, 2011 @ 14:23:41

    I didn’t even realize they were doing that when I took the picture, how sad is that? Not until our vacation was over and I was putting the pics on the computer did I notice it. I love these types of pictures, though…it does show their personalities!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

